Announcing the Results of the 2020 SHEAR Elections

The 2020 SHEAR election is complete. Congratulations to our newly elected officers:

Joanne Freeman, President Elect
Honor Sachs, Advisory Council Member (2021-2023)
Christina Snyder, Advisory Council Member (2021-2023)
Elizabeth Pryor, Advisory Council Member (2021-2023)
Catherine E. Kelly, Advisory Council Member (2021-2023)
Chernoh Sesay, Nominations Committee Member (2020-2023)
Spencer McBride, Nominations Committee Member (2020-2023)

SHEAR thanks all the candidates in this year’s election, as well as everyone who voted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *